Our Committee...

Peter Root


Andy Akers

General Secretary & Lead Coach

Contact Andy regarding secretarial, coaching and Holme Moss Sportive matters

Jane Travis

Ladies Representative and Clubrun Coordinator

Contact Jane with any enquiries regarding clubruns or activities for female members

Anne Moss

Membership Secretary

For any queries relating to membership of the club please contact Anne by email

Lee Brown

Website & Social Media

Contact Lee with any queries relating to the website, social media and the club's racing activities

Mairi MacKay


Adele Farrow

Kit Officer

Rebecca Breakey

Press Officer

Millie & Ruby Yates

Young Persons Representatives

Please reload

Martin Turner


Contact Martin with any enquiries relating to GoRide sessions and coaching in general


Tracey Coldwell

Volunteer Coordinator & Coach

Contact Tracey regarding any opportunities to volunteer for the club


Andy Cook


Jan Yates

Welfare Officer

Rachael Mellor


Martin Hambleton

Assistant Coach

Owen Morris

Assistant Coach

Joanne Worboys-Hodgson

Welfare Officer

Lee Sobo-Allen

Welfare Officer

Please reload

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon

 Promoting the amateur sport of cycling by providing social riding, coaching and competitive opportunities in Holmfirth and surrounding areas to any age, gender, ethnicity or physical ability.

Website © Holmfirth Cycling Club